BOOK LUXE | Xotiks
Cart 0

Vehicle Rental Policy

 Method of Payments

  • We accept all major credit cards, bank issued debit cards, gift cards and wire transfers. In special cases we also accept cash.


 Cancellation Policy | Vehicle Rental Only

  • A reservation may be cancelled prior to (72) hours of arrival date without penalty. If the rental is cancelled within 72 hours of arrival date, the one day rental reservation deposit is forfeited. During Holiday Seasons cancellation policy may vary, please inquire within.


 No Smoking Policy

  • It is important for us to provide each client a comfortable environment, therefore smoking is not permitted in any of our vehicles. Should this policy be violated a penalty of a minimum of $500 will be imposed.


Additional Drivers

  • We want all of our renters/drivers to enjoy their dream vehicles, if you would like to share the experience with another driver, the driver must meet all of the same requirements as the main driver and there is a daily fee of $24.99 a day.


Fuel Policy

  • You will receive your rental vehicle with a full tank of gas, we ask for the courtesy of other renters that you return the vehicle with a full tank of gas. If we have to refuel the vehicle on your behalf there is an additional convenience fee charged per gallon. All vehicles require premium/highest octane gas, if this is violated a penalty of $500 will be imposed.


Out of State | Policy

  • While our rental offices is located in Florida,Georgia and New Jersey/New York, we are happy to deliver our vehicles to other locations for our clients enjoyment. We may require an minimum rental dependent on the distance from our locations as well as a delivery fee. Please inquire within.


Restricted Driving Areas

  • We would like our vehicles to remain within the state they were picked up at, however we realize that being close to several other states makes it a perfect beginning point for a road tableip. We allow our vehicles to be driven to neighboring states as long as we have prior request from the renter/driver. Renter/Driver will be responsible for additional miles


Delivery | Pick-Up

  • BOOK LUXE | Xotiks is happy to provide delivery/pick as long as all rental documents are received in advanced. We also offer delivery/pick up to nearby cities at an additional cost which is determined by distance. Your Reservation Specialist can provide you with more information at the time of the rental.


Rental Period

  • Our rentals are calculated on a 24 hour basis. A day rental is a 24 hour period, Weekend is Friday thru Monday, and a Weekly rate is 7 days.


Weekend Rental Policy

  • At BOOK LUXE | Xotiks we consider a weekend rental from Friday to Monday, a minimum rental of 2 days is required to guarantee a weekend rental. However at times we may accept a 1 day rental (Friday to Saturday or Saturday to Sunday) on a non-guaranteed/last minute basis only. A non-guaranteed reservation means a 2 day rental or longer will take priority over a single day rental resulting in you being bumped to another vehicle. We will do our very best to fill the “other” day with a client which will ensure a guaranteed rental for all parties. therefore an After Hours Return fee will be assessed on deliveries or pickups outside these times.


Refund Policy

  • While it is BOOK LUXE | Xotiks goal to provide unbeatable service, we do not provide any refunds or returns of any kind. If you have concerns of any kind during your rental period, please contact us immediately so we can make appropriate arrangements to keep you satisfied with our service.



  • We are happy to offer you 100 complimentary miles per day on most of our rentals. Additional miles costs vary depending on the class of vehicle. Our reservation specialist will provide you with the cost at the time of your reservation.


Tickets, Parking Violations, and Other Fees

  • Renters are responsible for any parking, tableaffic, speeding, certain toll bridges tickets, or any other violations issued during their rental period. The renter is also responsible for any fees, penalties, towing charges, impound costs and any other monies that are associated with the vehicle during the rental.


No Guarantees

  • While we do our very best to offer a seamless rental experience for all of our clients, at times unforeseen circumstances can arise. Therefore we cannot guarantee a specific vehicle color. If for some reasons the vehicle you have reserved is not available will provide you with a vehicle in an equal or greater class.


Prohibited Use of Vehicle

  • Our vehicles may not be used by anyone without a valid driver’s license; to surpass any legally posted speed limit; to drive recklessly and or haphazardly; by anyone not listed as an additional driver on the rental agreement; in any speed test, speed contest, race, runs, rally, speed endurance contest, demonstableation, or on or near any racetableack or road course (this is not covered by our and very likely not covered by your insurance policy); to push or town anything; to drive off-road or on any other unpaved or unfinished surface; for anything other than personal and private use, OR for any illegal purposes.


Rental Surcharges

  • Our goal is to offer outstanding service so it is important to us that each client receives a total quote, including all charges, prior to their rental. Your rental quote will include all state and government taxes as well as any additional mandated surcharges. If you have any questions about the charges please feel free to contact us.


Grace Period

  • We understand that tableaffic can play apart in a delayed return of a rental vehicle, as a courtesy we provide a 1 hour grace period on all rental returns.

  • Our CDW does not have an hourly charge/grace period, so it’s charged as a full day. Extablea hour charges will be incurred at the 60 minutes mark if the vehicle is returned more than 60 minutes past the original rental time.


One Way Rentals

  • We understand that our clients tableavel plans may include an alternate departure city, therefore we may approve a one-way rental with an additional charge. Please discuss your tableavel plans with your Vehicle Reservation Specialist for more information.


Vehicle Rental Requirements

Age Requirements

  • We require our renters/drivers on our luxury and sports vehicles to be a minimum age of 21 years old, and for our Exotic vehicles the minimum age is 25 years old. Some exceptions may apply based on the driver’s insurance coverage, please contact us with any additional questions about the age requirement.


Driver’s License

  • A valid driver’s license issued from your place of residence must be presented at the time of rental. The driver’s license must be valid for the entire rental period. Drivers should have a safe driving record and may be subject to a Department of Motor Vehicles record check.



  • A renter/driver is required to have 2 forms of identification. One being a driver’s license and the other being a major credit card or bank issued debit card.


International Guests

  • Any non-resident with a valid driver’s license in a language other than English must present an International Driving permit to qualify for a rental. We also require a driver’s passport.



  • Each renter/driver must present proof of full coverage insurance transferable to the rental vehicle. Insurance coverage will be verified at the time of the rental. If you are over 25 years old with a Major credit card and would like to purchase our collision damage waiver, please contact one of our reservation specialists to arrange your rental coverage (no cash, prepaid cards or debit cards will be allowed when purchasing the CDW) A security deposit is required on all of our rentals.


Security Deposit

  • The amount of the security deposit required is determined by the vehicle class, the renter/driver’s age and the insurance coverage provided.


FAQs | Vehicle Rental

Do you deliver/pick-up to/from the airport?

  • Yes, our vendor offers delivery and pick up at the airport of your choice.

If my luggage doesn’t fit in the car, can you take the remaining baggage to my hotel?

  • Yes, transfer services are available based on time and vehicle.

How far can I drive?

  • In Florida, 75 to 100 miles per day are included. In Georgia, between 100 and 125 miles a day are included. Each additional mile is an additional fee, based on the vehicle.

How can I pay? Can I pay with cash?

  • We accept all major credit cards. If you’re paying cash or debit payment, you’ll need to have insurance.

How old do I have to be to rent a car?

  • You must be at least 21 years old with full coverage insurance or 25 years or older.

Do you offer after-hours service?

  • Yes, a fee is charged based on the time and location of the service.

What are your hours of operation?

  • We serve our customers 24 hours a day 7 days a week, but our offices are only open
    Monday through Saturday from 8am-8pm and Sunday from 10am – 6pm.

How much is the security deposit?

  • The security deposit can range anywhere between $1,000 to $10,000 depending on the model of vehicle and the insurance policy used.

What’s a CDW?

  • A CDW or Collision Damage Waiver is damage insurance coverage that is available to you when you rent from us

How does the procedure with insurance work?

  • The name of the insurance company and policy number is required. An agent will verify coverage.

 Newsletter Sign-Up